Capitol Credit Union Directors serve the Credit Union in a volunteer capacity.

Elected positions are generally for a three-year term. The Board is responsible for setting policies, overseeing the maintenance of the financial viability, setting dividend and loan rates and charting the future direction of Capitol Credit Union. They meet on a monthly basis to review the prior month’s activities, vote on proposals presented by management, and are apprised of any issues needing their attention. In addition to regular monthly meetings, Board members attend planning sessions and regulatory review meetings.

The Board that you have selected works hard to maintain Capitol Credit Union as a financial institution that can not only meet your financial needs but can exceed them through the products, services and staff that make up your Credit Union.

Read a letter from the Chair that details the future focuses for Capitol Credit Union.

2019 Board of Directors 

Michael A. J. Chair
Jaime L. Vice Chair
Karim H. Treasurer
Joel B. Secretary
Wayne H. Director
Kevin C. Director
Nancy H. Director
Bekki L. Director
Colin P. Director
Maria L. S. Director
K. Randolph E. Director


Let's Get in Touch

Online, over the phone, and even by mail.

Contact Us